Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Derek DeLisle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Derek DeLisle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul Dawson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I deal with Courtney Schmitz, she deals with my issue efficiently and quickly resolves my issue or question. Derek has great employees and office."

Janet Boss

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney Schmitz was extremely helpful this morning. I had many questions right away this morning about a claim I had and also with buying a new van and getting it insured. She answered the ones she could and informed me that there was one question that she would have to check on. She called me back within 10 minutes and within a half an hour I had all my questions taken care of. She was very cheerful. I have never had any problems when dealing with State Farm in Hayward. The staff is always helpful and friendly."

Ray Cooper

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years, great rates, professional friendly service. They always make the complex transactions easy and clear."

Cindy Fuller

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek DeLisle and his team at State Farm not only are great at finding ways to save you money while making sure you are properly insured, but if you need to actually file a claim? There's nobody better to be insured with! I have had two, both completely hassle free. State Farm truly is a good neighbor!"

Michael Canik

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with this agency for over 40 years. Always great service and pleasant employees. Every claim over the years was handled promptly. Never any problems with life, auto or home insurance."

Doree Amundson

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Question: Is the Ford Focus Titanium a safe car? Wondering if there is a point system ( or scale) in regard to safety?"

Arlene Alm

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very thorough with the policy he had offered very friendly clean atmosphere"

Jeri Jacoby

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"There's always someone there that can answer my questions. They are very easy to work with."

Victoria Valeri

January 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"A few hiccups at first because of covid, now fantastic!"

Badger Adventure Lab

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been working extensively with CoraLee Christman on Derek's team since moving back to Wisconsin and she has gone above and beyond with information and options for insurance of all types. I highly recommend working with this team."

Ellen Condon

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this group. Tracy is the best!!!!! I moved from WI to TN and found another State Farm who are also very nice herin TN(They put Whipping Cream in my coffee when I visit!). But the group in WI got me through some hard times when my husband passed away. They let me cry and listened. ALSO, I got a calendar notebook there last year and after I had to move to TN to be near family this year Tracy mailed me a new 2020 calendar!!! That's a nice person! Derek, give that girl a raise!!!! Thanks guys!"

Chrisstie Baker

June 11, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice people"

Michelle Christensen

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service experienced by the agent and staff!"

Angela Velin

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been so grateful for our local State Farm branch! We have been working with Jennifer. She has helped us out in many, many ways! I was even able to refer a friend for a personal loan that was completed in a snap. Whenever I’m in need of a unique type of insurance, she goes out of her way to help me out. She is so patient, kind, and down to earth. She is always looking for the best way to save money as well. I feel very well taken care of! Thank you!"

Kari Fischer

November 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best service! Derek that set up my account was kind and knowledgeable and gave me the best quote out of all the other insurance agencies I got quotes from, even with better coverage! I have never received faster service from any insurance company. I would definitely recommend Derek Delisle and staff to family and friends! Keep up the AWESOME work!"