Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David McFadden

David McFadden

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David McFadden
"Katie from this office has been very persistent in contacting us for the past couple of years to determine auto and home coverage from us. This business is not pushy but has checked in with us over time to see if they can help and possibly save us some money. We stopped in to see Katie and she did an excellent job of outlining areas of need that we may have and is working to match coverage for our needs. We are still in the process with them but love their spirit and attitude in helping us to find the right types of coverage."
Profile photo of Jessica Rought

Jessica Rought

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rought
"They are friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions and remained professional and productive even when I had to keep calling to let them know certain information."
Profile photo of Missy Mrotek

Missy Mrotek

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Mrotek
"We were on the road in Montana, had an accident. I reached out to Derek, he had me call the office. Excellent service, everything was handled so quickly. And no more stress on my end. Also when I told tow company and glass company our insurance they said " OH good you have State Farm, we bill them directly you have no worries "!! Such a relief when you have an emergency."
Profile photo of June K

June K

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June K
"I can't tell you how informative and efficient Courtney Schmitz was in explaining and then writing up the 2 policies my husband and I purchased."
Profile photo of Dan Dahlstrom

Dan Dahlstrom

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Dahlstrom
"Was a very helpful and educational day for my wife and myself. Our Agent, explained all policies and updated as needed. Thanks for the positive experience, Katie. 🇺🇸👍"
Profile photo of Joseph Fuller

Joseph Fuller

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Fuller
"Always great service and prompt replies to questions."
Profile photo of Thomas Johnson

Thomas Johnson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Johnson
"I called the Hayward office to make some changes to my homeowner's policy and to add vehicle insurance. Courtney Schmitz took my information and followed through with it. She was well spoken, gave clear information and answers, and she was easy to understand. Also, she was very well organized and knowledgeable about coverages, costs, and options. It made the changes easy for me. Ms. Schmitz represents State Farm very well, in a friendly, professional manner. I'm glad that I called the Hayward office directly."
Profile photo of Paul Dawson

Paul Dawson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dawson
"Every time I deal with Courtney Schmitz, she deals with my issue efficiently and quickly resolves my issue or question. Derek has great employees and office."
Profile photo of Janet Boss

Janet Boss

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Boss
"Courtney Schmitz was extremely helpful this morning. I had many questions right away this morning about a claim I had and also with buying a new van and getting it insured. She answered the ones she could and informed me that there was one question that she would have to check on. She called me back within 10 minutes and within a half an hour I had all my questions taken care of. She was very cheerful. I have never had any problems when dealing with State Farm in Hayward. The staff is always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Ray Cooper

Ray Cooper

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Cooper
"I've been with State Farm for years, great rates, professional friendly service. They always make the complex transactions easy and clear."
Profile photo of Cindy Fuller

Cindy Fuller

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Fuller
"Derek DeLisle and his team at State Farm not only are great at finding ways to save you money while making sure you are properly insured, but if you need to actually file a claim? There's nobody better to be insured with! I have had two, both completely hassle free. State Farm truly is a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Michael Canik

Michael Canik

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Canik
"Have been with this agency for over 40 years. Always great service and pleasant employees. Every claim over the years was handled promptly. Never any problems with life, auto or home insurance."
Profile photo of Doree Amundson

Doree Amundson

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doree Amundson
"Question: Is the Ford Focus Titanium a safe car? Wondering if there is a point system ( or scale) in regard to safety?"
Profile photo of Arlene Alm

Arlene Alm

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Alm
"Was very thorough with the policy he had offered very friendly clean atmosphere"
Profile photo of Jeri Jacoby

Jeri Jacoby

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Jacoby
"There's always someone there that can answer my questions. They are very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Victoria Valeri

Victoria Valeri

January 20, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Victoria Valeri
"A few hiccups at first because of covid, now fantastic!"
Profile photo of Badger Adventure Lab

Badger Adventure Lab

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Badger Adventure Lab
"We have been working extensively with CoraLee Christman on Derek's team since moving back to Wisconsin and she has gone above and beyond with information and options for insurance of all types. I highly recommend working with this team."
Profile photo of Ellen Condon

Ellen Condon

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Condon
"I love this group. Tracy is the best!!!!! I moved from WI to TN and found another State Farm who are also very nice herin TN(They put Whipping Cream in my coffee when I visit!). But the group in WI got me through some hard times when my husband passed away. They let me cry and listened. ALSO, I got a calendar notebook there last year and after I had to move to TN to be near family this year Tracy mailed me a new 2020 calendar!!! That's a nice person! Derek, give that girl a raise!!!! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Chrisstie Dellinger

Chrisstie Dellinger

June 11, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Chrisstie Dellinger
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Michelle Christensen

Michelle Christensen

May 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Christensen
"Wonderful service experienced by the agent and staff!"
Profile photo of Angela Velin

Angela Velin

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Velin
"I have been so grateful for our local State Farm branch! We have been working with Jennifer. She has helped us out in many, many ways! I was even able to refer a friend for a personal loan that was completed in a snap. Whenever I’m in need of a unique type of insurance, she goes out of her way to help me out. She is so patient, kind, and down to earth. She is always looking for the best way to save money as well. I feel very well taken care of! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kari Fischer

Kari Fischer

November 13, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Fischer
"This is by far the best service! Derek that set up my account was kind and knowledgeable and gave me the best quote out of all the other insurance agencies I got quotes from, even with better coverage! I have never received faster service from any insurance company. I would definitely recommend Derek Delisle and staff to family and friends! Keep up the AWESOME work!"